Phone   832-945-5323 

Testimonials

Add Your Review

November 27, 2019

My husband and I enjoyed this class so much! It really helped us communicate with each other better and it also helped us be more understanding with one another. With Gods guidance and their helpful tips I'm convinced we can get through anything. We also liked that we interacted with one another and It wasn't just a lecture from them. I'm really glad we attended and we really recommend taking this course whether you're engaged or already married! Doug and Sissy are awesome and they both provide so much helpful information from each other's point of view for a successful marriage. We look forward to attending more of their courses in the future!

Briana and Abraham

August 27, 2019

 

Doug and Sissy were absolutely amazing! We are so grateful we took this premarital course as it covered all the necessities for having a great marriage! We loved the interactive exercises that helped drive topics home and the PPT presentation also kept us interested. Unfortunately because our conversations were so interaction and lively, we weren't able to get to the last topic of love languages, but they provided us with resources to look into this further.

 

We would highly recommend this course to any couples looking to take the next step in marriage because you can never have too much education, especially when it comes to making a life long commitment...remember, there is NO PLAN B for marriage.

 

Vanessa and Troy

August 24, 2019

Take this class! Worth the investment into your marriage for sure. Fun and informative. Both of us got something of value out of it. We invest in so many things in life...spend these few buck and hours to invest in your future marriage. Thanks, Doug and Sissy!

Shandy M

August 4, 2019

A blessing in disguise was running into this ministry at the Wedding extravaganza. When Landon mentioned premarital counseling I was skeptical because I had never heard of it and movies describe it to separate couples. I will never regret going through BootCamp and SYMBIS. We are telling everyone we encounter about it. It has made me and Landon better individually, as a couple, friends, parents & we can't wait to see what God has in store for us in the future. Thank you Doug and Sissy for taking your time with us. Our family will forever pray for you two, your ministry and for your future endeavors. We love you very much. You are now family to us. Thank you!

Landon & Vicki G

July 29, 2019

I am glad I attended this boot camp. There is something to learn for everyone. You get to think about what you are really doing, and you get to discuss it with your significant other. I'd recommend it once you feel you are ready for the big day.

 

Isaac B

May 14, 2019

 

Great  series of class (Love: Insanity vs Insight). Impacted  my relationship  a great deal. I have the skills in resolving conflicts  in my relationship  and  other interpersonal  relationships.  I'll  recommend  this class for new engaged  and married  couples. God bless your ministry and thanks for all that you  do!!!

 

Rasheedat K.

May 14, 2019

 

This series (Love: Insanity vs Insight), allowed me to understand more of what I need to be aware of and think about before serious commitment.

 

Alexie D.

May 8, 2019

We had the best time learning about our personalities, how they work well together and how our views on important issues are very similar. Now was this all peaches and roses, no there were some hot topics that I think every engaged couple should talk through before marriage. EVERY engaged couple needs to meet the Pitchers - it's a must. Very informational, including some great tips on how to make our relationship stronger as our family grows and ideas of how to help educate ourselves in love. Couldn't give more thumbs up, stars or talk to everyone about this, DO IT!!

Kim P

May 7, 2019

Doug and Sissy were amazing. I didn't think my fianc√© would have enjoyed the Premarriage boot camp as much as he did. He is even interested in future sessions with Doug and Sissy. We had a great time and the information that was shared, has been in our relationship and helping us communicate much better than before. Thank you Doug and Sissy, and God Bless 

Jalisha M

April 29, 2019

Doug and Sissy were absolutely amazing! I am so glad that they came to HBU to help us young adults learn sooo much about relationships! I learned to understand the differences between how males and females function and i have been able to handle situations in a much better manner thanks to them. I recommend anyone seeking advice or wanting to learn more about relationships to absolutely contact them! They are very intentional when they teach and super sweet! I would actually love for my church to contact them in order to be able to help others who are single, in a relationship, engaged, and even married! You will learn so much!

 

Candy E.

 

Add Your Review

EMAIL SIGN UP | Sign up for latest updates and news.